Craven Lawn Tennis Club
Craven Lawn Tennis Club

Winners in 2019

Winners of the clubs trophies in 2019 were:


Vera Fell Cup - Sally Clarke


John Hill Cup - Seb Vereker


Presidents Cup - Janet Curvis and Joe Emmett

Young Achiever Award - Laurie Petrucci


Joan Wilson Outstanding Contribution Award -

Carolyn Butt

Past winners gallery

We are located at:

Craven Lawn Tennis Club

Behind Smithy Croft Road


BD23 3SL

Contact us:

If you have any queries or wish to contact us:


01756 749664



Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Craven Lawn Tennis Club