Craven Lawn Tennis Club
Craven Lawn Tennis Club

Club Officials

swrockingham@aol.com

 

Hon. President:       Trevor Dixon

Hon. Secretary:       Beth Whitley

Hon. Treasurer:       Trevor Dixon

Committee:             Graeme Southam

                        Carolyn Butt

                                  Carol Sharp

                                  Janie Greaves

                                  Andrew Butt

                                  Ian Maxwell

                                  Andrew Linden

                                  Connel Vereker

 

 

LTA Qualified Club Coach: 

 

Ji Mukerjee

 

 

Contacts:

 

     Membership Enquiries:                 Tel: 01756 749664 

Secretary@craventennis.org.uk 

           

     Junior Coaching:                         Tel: 01756 749570

Juniors@craventennis.org.uk   

                

     Adult Coaching:                           Tel: 01756 749570
ClubCoach@craventennis.org.uk   

         

     Craven ‘A’ Mixed Team Captain:  Tel: 07971 825279

CravenA@craventennis.org.uk   

             

     Craven ‘B’ Mixed Team Captain:  Tel: 07910 190872

CravenB@craventennis.org.uk 

              

     Craven ‘C’ Mixed Team Captain:   Tel: 01756 748945

CravenC@craventennis.org.uk  

 

     Craven 'D' Mixed Team Captain:    Tel: 01756 730996

CravenD@craventennis.org.uk

 

     Craven Ladies' Team Captain:       Tel: 01756 749763

CravenLadies@craventennis.org.uk

          

     Craven Men’s Team Captain:         Tel: 07900 492629

CravenMens@craventennis.org.uk         

  

     Teenage Tournaments:                   Tel: 01756 730391   

Tourneys@craventennis.org.uk     

          

     Croquet:                                       Tel: 01756 748851  

Croquet@craventennis.org.uk 

               

     Child Protection Officer:               Tel: 01729 850321    

ChildProtection@craventennis.org.uk 

     

     Website content:

Webmaster@craventennis.org.uk

We are located at:

Craven Lawn Tennis Club

Behind Smithy Croft Road

Gargrave

BD23 3SL

Contact us:

If you have any queries or wish to contact us:

 

01756 749664

secretary@craventennis.org.uk

 

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Craven Lawn Tennis Club